ADMINISTRASJON

Jan Oddvar Olsen
Adm. Direktør

Telefon: 77 01 88 00
Mobil: 952 44 667
E-post: jan.o@hamek.as

Kjell Høgmo
Økonomi/Prosjekt/IT

Telefon: 77 01 88 00
Mobil: 940 51888
E-post: kjell@hamek.as

Per Einar Storhaug
Økonomidirektør

Telefon: 77 01 88 00
Mobil: 994 32 333
E-post: per.einar@hamek.as

Ronny Årbekk
Prosjekt

Telefon: 77 01 88 00
Mobil: 911 80805
E-post: ronny@hamek.as

Siv P. Ystebø
HR-leder

Telefon: 77 01 88 00
Mobil: 952 74 166
E-post: siv@hamek.as

Mona Markussen
Økonomimedarbeider

Telefon: 77 01 88 00
Mobil: 971 12 055
E-post: mona@hamek.as

Kent Are Fredheim
Teknisk leder

Telefon: 77 01 88 00
Mobil: 930 02264
E-post: kent.are@hamek.as

PROSJEKTLEDERE

Frank Myre
Prosjektleder

Telefon: 77 01 88 00
Mobil: 918 08072
E-post: frank@hamek.as

Stig Ivetorp
Prosjektleder

Telefon: 77 01 88 00
Mobil: 482 27689
E-post: stig@hamek.as

Børre Myrvang
Prosjektleder

Telefon: 77 01 88 00
Mobil: 418 59 875
E-post: borre@hamek.as

Jørn Heløe
Prosjektleder

Telefon: 77 01 88 00
Mobil: 918 34 284
E-post: jørn@hamek.as

SVEIS-/PLATEAVDELING

Reidar Nilsen
Formann

Mobil: 478 17 549
E-post: reidar@hamek.as

Rune Halvorsen
Bas/Formann

Mobil: 907 30 351
E-post: rune@hamek.as

MASKINAVDELING

Tor Arne Abelsen
Maskinformann

Mobil: 900 29 499
E-post: tor.arne@hamek.as

Viggo Sørstrøm
Maskinformann

Mobil: 478 17 397
E-post: viggo@hamek.as

Finn Otto Kjellevoll
Faglig Leder

Mobil: 476 05 024
E-post: finn.otto@hamek.as

Morten Kanebog
Maskinformann

Telefon: 77 01 88 00
Mobil: 482 22 753
E-post: morten@hamek.as

SLIPP/-OVERFLATEBEHANDLING

Lars Ervik
Formann

Mobil: 916 44 028
E-post: lars@hamek.as

Espen Myrvang
Formann

Mobil: 481 76 759
E-post: espenmy@hamek.as

Send oss en melding på E-post

  • Dette feltet er for valideringsformål og skal stå uendret.

Samasjøveien 22, 9404 Harstad.